I’m back!

Uhh, yeah I know… I am guilty of some serious procrastination!   I have had such fun that I refuse to feel guilty.  I have spent the summer traveling and enjoying the company of friends and family.  Cooking, reading,traveling what a wonderfully relaxing time it has been. We kicked off the summer by celebrating our 30th anniversary in Grenada.  Amazing!  Since then I have happily avoided any and all school work (with the exception of reading  a lot of YA fiction).  It is time for me to get back on track by jumping in to Cool Tools for Schools once again.  I am looking forward to being energized and inspired!

Morne Rouge Beach, Grenada

Morne Rouge Beach, Grenada

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m back!

  1. A belated welcome back! 🙂 No guilt! Summer has to include some recovery time. I’m still refusing to let go of summer. And since it’s 90 degrees out there, I’m having no problem believing this. Congrats on 30 years!

Leave a Reply

